studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AROMA RICE COOKER RECIPES

aroma rice cooker recipes, cooker hood duct, can you cook a frozen turkey

Linkovi

09.11.2011., srijeda

THANKSGIVING COOKIE JARS. COOKIE JARS


Thanksgiving cookie jars. Technika cooktop. Pizza cook job description.



Thanksgiving Cookie Jars





thanksgiving cookie jars






    thanksgiving
  • The expression of gratitude, esp. to God

  • Thanksgiving Day is a harvest festival celebrated primarily in the United States and Canada. Traditionally, it is a time to give thanks for the harvest and express gratitude in general. While perhaps religious in origin, Thanksgiving is now primarily identified as a secular holiday.

  • fourth Thursday in November in the United States; second Monday in October in Canada; commemorates a feast held in 1621 by the Pilgrims and the Wampanoag

  • (in North America) An annual national holiday marked by religious observances and a traditional meal including turkey. The holiday commemorates a harvest festival celebrated by the Pilgrims in 1621, and is held in the US on the fourth Thursday in November. A similar holiday is held in Canada, usually on the second Monday in October

  • grace: a short prayer of thanks before a meal; "their youngest son said grace"





    cookie jars
  • (cookie jar) a jar in which cookies are kept (and sometimes money is hidden)

  • (Cookie jar) Cookie jars are utilitarian or ceramic or glass jars often found in American and Canadian kitchens. In the United Kingdom, they are known as biscuit jars or biscuit tins.

  • A jar to hold cookies

  • (Cookie Jar) The Cookie Jar Group (also known as The Cookie Jar Company and Cookie Jar Entertainment) (formerly Cinar) is a Canadian producer of children’s entertainment, consumer products and educational materials.











What Is Love?




What Is Love?





It's Valentines Day and I sit on the bench, my posture slightly slumped. I watch people in the mall go by. There are all types of people mingled in a large crowd. But they all have something in common: they are all paired with a significant other. There are a few elder couples here, an abundance of young couples there, and the occasional couple with their new born baby, fast asleep in its stroller. There are short couples, tall couples, happy and upset couples too. Some smile and jump, and some gripe at the other about something completely inane. But most of them walk around with an incandescent joy tucked in the depths of their hearts. Some are hand in hand or arm in arm. But they all share a bond we so desire. I watch these people enjoying themselves and I secretly envy their situations. There is a smidge of sorrow lingering, and it is gnawing at my soul. As the day progressed, I felt my tired chin fall into the palm of my hand. I see people come and leave. I now find it less appealing to watch the busy throng of people. My stomach is growling, and my attitude of curiosity has deteriorated to an attitude of complete boredom. And as I sit there, a plethora of reality deluges me. All of this touchy feely stuff isn't really love. I think,"Then what is love?" Then I know. Love is stuffing yourself on Thanksgiving, and resting your head on your grandpa's lap, who is equally as full. Love is giving your little sister the last cookie in the jar. Love is cooking a tremendous meal and bringing it to your dad, consumed in his work. Mostly love is the beautiful atmosphere of presence. It's being there when someone needs a shoulder to cry on. Love is more than the stereotypical idea of holding hands through the mall. Love is the dispersing of more than general feelings to others. So I pick up my stiff body from the bench, and now I walk around possessing the thing I thought those people in the mall had: an incandescent joy. Now the bench is empty, awaiting the next lonely soul to occupy it.

*I wrote this in December of 2010 in honor Valentines Day. I hope you all like it.*

And....I reached 200 views now!!! :D











Be Thankful




Be Thankful





I love Yankee Candles. This is their newest scented candle "Be Thankful" for the fall holiday Thanksgiving Season, it smells like baked pies and cookies...wonderful scent...also purchased the special autumn glass shade that fits nicely on their jar candles...........









thanksgiving cookie jars







Related topics:

all american pressure cooker instructions

how to cook coconut rice

slow cooker beef curry recipe

reheating cooked chicken

cook county tax exemption

hamilton slow cookers

iced oatmeal cookie

cookies from around the world

rival slow cooker manual